Medewerkers

Igor Ivakic

directeur

iivakic@ncj.nl
06 - 11 90 18 21
Meer info

Frans Pijpers

adjunct directeur

fpijpers@ncj.nl
06 - 53 97 57 13
Meer info







Trudy Dunnink

adviseur

tdunnink@ncj.nl
06 - 53 97 53 27
Meer info

Ondine Engelse

adviseur

oengelse@ncj.nl
06 - 53 97 60 45
Meer info





Paula Jansen

stagiaire communicatie

pjansen@ncj.nl
06 - 31 59 17 52
Meer info

Milou de Kleijn

stagiaire communicatie

mdekleijn@ncj.nl
06 - 41 29 21 21
Meer info



Marjolein Krijnen

communicatieadviseur

mkrijnen@ncj.nl
06 - 16 35 00 28
Meer info

Cheyenne Lacroes

adviseur

clacroes@ncj.nl
06 - 13 13 94 13
Meer info







Paula Zwijgers

adviseur

pzwijgers@ncj.nl
06 - 24 35 10 24
Meer info

Deel dit met je netwerk